If you have been Stitched with another member and are sure you never want to communicate with them again, you can "un-Stitch" with them by deleting the Stitch.

Stitches can be deleted from the Stitches page as follows:

  • Select Profiles in the top menu
  • Select the Stitches submenu
  • Choose the Stitch you want to delete and press the X in the top-right corner

Did this answer your question?