If you would like to deactivate your Stitch account so that it is no longer seen by any other Stitch members, perform the following steps:

  1. Go to the Account Information page
  2. Click "Delete Your Account" and write 'DELETE' to confirm the termination of your account.

If you delete your account and would like to return to Stitch later, you can create a new profile at anytime to get Stitched – you are always welcome back on Stitch!

We would appreciate any feedback you may have about our services. Please let us know what you think of Stitch and how you think we can improve our website by contacting us at support@stitch.net.

Did this answer your question?