If you would like to deactivate your Stitch account so that it is no longer seen by any other Stitch members, perform the following steps:

  1. Go to the Account Information page by selecting Profile & Settings > Account Information from the MORE top menu

  2. Click "Deactivate Your Account" and write 'DEACTIVATE' to confirm the termination of your account.

Once you deactivate, your profile will be removed from view on Stitch and any Groups or Activities you own will be deleted permanently (unless you appoint a co-owner for those groups or activities prior to deactivating). It is possible to reactivate your account in the future, but deleting your Groups & Activities is irreversible and cannot be undone.

Once you deactivate your account, if you'd like Stitch to permanently remove all of your data you'll just need to send an email to Stitch support at support@stitch.net from the same email address you have registered to your account.

Did this answer your question?