To manage your membership subscription, including updating your credit card details and cancelling your subscription, go to the Membership & Billing page.

  • Select More in the top menu
  • Select Settings
  • Select Membership & Billing
  • Select Manage Subscription on your current plan
  • To update your credit card details, click the Update Card Details button
  • To cancel your membership subscription, click the Cancel Subscription link. Note that this will cancel your paid membership subscription, and you will no longer be a Full Community member. You will, however, still remain an Associate member of Stitch, with all the rights and privileges we give to Associate members. It will not delete your Stitch account. If you wish to fully deactivate your Stitch membership, you need to do so from the Account Information settings page.
Did this answer your question?